We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pole's Automotive Service Center
603-882-8333
2 Hudson Park Drive
Hudson, NH 03051
42.7773595 -71.394035
http://polesautomotive.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
87 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 03/19/2020
  Walter 03/19/2020
  Linda & Jim 03/12/2020
Prompt, friendly and affordable service...always!
  Scott 02/21/2020
Honest & Work Done Right The First Time
  Susan 02/19/2020
I think it's important to take your car to someone you trust. I really trust Pole's Automotive! They are loyal, affordable, and really know their stuff!
  Kara 02/06/2020
  Scott 02/06/2020
Excellent service, we are repeat customers.
  Paul 02/03/2020
Always a pleasure at poles auto. I wouldn?t go here if it were any different.
  Patty 01/23/2020
  Bruce 01/23/2020
We consistently get great service at Poles Automotive. The entire team is customer focused, it a pleasure to do business with you. Thanks Bruce S
  Jason 01/23/2020
Customer service at Pole's is really the best. They always accommodate people the best they can they are honest about what you need!
  Walter 01/16/2020
  Mike 12/26/2019
  Mike 12/26/2019
  Andrew 12/19/2019
Poles has and continues to be great. Always get the job done right and at very reasonable prices.
  Bob 12/19/2019
  Linda & Jim 12/05/2019
  David 12/05/2019
Fast service and quality work.
  Judith 11/21/2019
I live 45 mins away from Poles. But they are so good to me I travel the extra miles. Just really nice people. And service!!
  Michael 11/08/2019
Just recently moved to Hudson, and needed a good garage to service my 3 vehicles. We were very lucky to find Pole's. It's hard to find someone that is not only a very good mechanic, but that you can trust them. Joe has proven both. They will only do what is needed and not drum up business. I fully recommend them for any and all service.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2 Hudson Park Drive
Hudson, NH 03051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo