We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pole's Automotive Service Center
603-882-8333
2 Hudson Park Drive
Hudson, NH 03051
42.7773595 -71.394035
http://polesautomotive.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 02/06/2020
Excellent service, we are repeat customers.
  Paul 02/03/2020
Always a pleasure at poles auto. I wouldn?t go here if it were any different.
  Patty 01/23/2020
  Bruce 01/23/2020
We consistently get great service at Poles Automotive. The entire team is customer focused, it a pleasure to do business with you. Thanks Bruce S
  Jason 01/23/2020
Customer service at Pole's is really the best. They always accommodate people the best they can they are honest about what you need!
  Walter 01/16/2020
  Mike 12/26/2019
  Mike 12/26/2019
  Andrew 12/19/2019
Poles has and continues to be great. Always get the job done right and at very reasonable prices.
  Bob 12/19/2019
  Linda & Jim 12/05/2019
  David 12/05/2019
Fast service and quality work.
  Judith 11/21/2019
I live 45 mins away from Poles. But they are so good to me I travel the extra miles. Just really nice people. And service!!
  Michael 11/08/2019
Just recently moved to Hudson, and needed a good garage to service my 3 vehicles. We were very lucky to find Pole's. It's hard to find someone that is not only a very good mechanic, but that you can trust them. Joe has proven both. They will only do what is needed and not drum up business. I fully recommend them for any and all service.
  Jack 11/07/2019
  Roger 11/07/2019
Rescued our 03 Subaru with a new subframe and associated brackets to bring new life and many more years and miles. Thanks guys!
  Peter 10/31/2019
Excellent service and extremely friendly.
  Roger 10/24/2019
Recently had my vehicles serviced at Pole?s Auto and again, was very satisfied with the work. Pole?s has always informed us of the cost before any needed repairs, and a reputable work crew who have been there for many years.
  Mona 10/01/2019
Very Accommodating. Thank you.
  Kay 09/26/2019
Joe and staff are great!! He's been servicing my cars for 14 years; very trustworthy and an excellent mechanic.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2 Hudson Park Drive
Hudson, NH 03051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo