Sep 1, 2016 paulm, Hudson As always, I was highly satisfied with the service on my vehicle.- 27 days ago________________________________________


Aug 28, 2016 johnm, Londonderry It was great and no wait1- 1 months ago________________________________________

Aug 12, 2016 joshuap, Hudson They were great guys and very friendly. I had my inspection done in no time at all!!! Will definitely be taking our cars there for more servicing- 1 months ago________________________________________


Aug 9, 2016 aarons, Hudson First time customer and will be a repeat customer after this experience. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Very responsive and open open service. Would recommend to anyone to have service done at Poles.- 1 months ago________________________________________

Aug 5, 2016 charles & beverlym, Hudson The best mechanics around, they help, know what they are doing, price accordingly and direct you in the direction to save money whenever possible. They do the job right. Great family place.- 1 months ago________________________________________?5


Jul 29, 2016 mikem, LitchfieldPole's automotive is an old school neighborhood complete service center who does things the right way the first time. A true gem!- 2 months ago________________________________________

Jul 28, 2016 jasonc, Hudson Always a great experience when I bring my vehicles into Pole's for service. I have been relying on Pole's for my automotive needs for many years now. I cannot imagine going anywhere else. Emergency repairs are done promptly and correctly the first time at a reasonable cost.- 2 months ago________________________________________


Jul 28, 2016 andrea & julianh, Londonderry Great service every time!!- 2 months ago________________________________________?5

Jul 21, 2016 miker, HudsonFair prices, excellent service!- 2 months ago________________________________________?5


Jul 20, 2016 bobb, Hudson They helped me out right away after dropping by without an appointment. Made a big difference in my day. I will be back.- 2 months ago________________________________________ Apr 30, 2016 denise, LowellThe people at Poles are very knowledgeable and do great work... They make sure to explain what is wrong and how there going to fix it. I recently got front brakes put in and needed a ride to the dinner to wait for my vehicle to be ready, the were very nice and accommodated me with s ride. Thank you Joe and your crew. Denise V.- 5 months ago________________________________________

Apr 29, 2016 steved, Nashua Joe saved me money again by knowing I did not need to rotate the tires and the alignment was dead on thank you Joe and gang!!- 5 months ago________________________________________


Oct 10, 2015 steved, NashuaPoles knew our driving habit and got us the tightropes for a great price even after my wife called all over creation for a better deal!!! Can't beat Poles!!!!!!!!!- 354 days ago________________________________________

Sep 24, 2015brianb, HudsonGreat service and awesome work at a great price!!!!- 370 days ago________________________________________?5


Sep 21, 2015jasonc, HudsonAlways a great experience with having my car repaired at Pole's. I have been going there for 15 years and never a complaint. You can count on Joe and his team to fix it right the first time. A few times, I had to call in for last minute appointments and they have always been able to accommodate even in the most trying times.- 373 days ago________________________________________

Sep 10, 2015 susanw, Hudson Always Great Honest Service with Poles!- 385 days ago________________________________________?5


Sep 9, 2015 sandrad, Hudson Exellent.Always top notch service with a smile. I would recommend Poles to anyone, Family,Friends etc Always a pleasant experience- 385 days ago________________________________________

Sep 2, 2015 steved, Nashua As usual Joe and his superb team of vehicle experts put my suspicions to bed and my CRV was ready for vacation. Thanks Poles!!!'- 392 days ago________________________________________


Aug 29, 2015 cherieo, Nashua When I first walked into Joe's Front Office, my eyes, I felt were deceiving me. This of course was because I'd never seen a restroom so clean and beautiful, it smelt good too. How impressive is that for an AUTO SHOP! And so was the rest of the shop. I used to take my car to a place downtown Nashua close to my home but I'd drive all the way to Hudson because Joe's is the best in all 50 states, for that he's a 5 star shop.Thanks Joe and crew- 1 months ago________________________________________

Aug 28, 2015 janisa, Hudson Very friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable. I would definitely have my car serviced there regularly.- 1 months ago________________________________________?


Aug 11, 2015 danl, Hollis Poles Automotive Service Center have worked on all 4 of my family vehicles. They try their best to fix my cars at the lowest cost to me. One time I brought my car in to be checked and to get a tail light fixed and they did not even charge me. I also appreciate them giving me a ride to work while my car is in their shop.- 1 months ago________________________________________

Aug 9, 2015 suzanne*r, Merrimack Great customer service...quick service....good prices...very friendly!- 1 months ago________________________________________


Aug 4, 2015h, Hudson I brought the HCTv vehicle in for numerous issues. Pole's automotive Center took it in with no wait and had it ready in the time quoted. Excellent and efficient repairs.- 1 months ago________________________________________

Jul 26, 2015l isab, Nashua They are an awesome company!!! They know their stuff!!! They are kind and friendly and always there to answer your questions!!!!- 2 months ago________________________________________?5


Jul 25, 2015erics, Hudsonfast good job no problems great- 2 months ago________________________________________

Jul 23, 2015anonymousThroe courteous very pleasurable experience.- 2 months ago________________________________________


Jul 22, 2015denisev, LowellI always have great service at Poles,there personable andcare about there customers. Most of all they get the job done right. I would highly recommend Poles to anyone I know. I've been a customer for over 10 plus years.- 2 months ago________________________________________

Jul 21, 2015georged, Windham Timely, professional, and knowledgeable, great service!- 2 months ago________________________________________?5


Jul 18, 2015 anonymous Great service again.- 2 months ago________________________________________?5
Jun 28, 2015 victorm, London derry Work was accomplished just as expected in a timely manner.- 3 months ago________________________________________


Jun 25, 2015 jasonc, Hudson I have been bringing my cars to Poles Automotive for a number of years. The service is always honest, fast, done right the first time and at a great price. I would not go anywhere else.- 3 months ago________________________________________

Jun 22, 2015 sandrad, Hudson AMAZING.....Pole's Automotive is above and beyond the best Service center we have ever used.The staff is professional and always polite, I bought one of my two daughters cars from them and I wish I had bought the other from them as well.Bottom line Pole's is trustworthy,talented , reasonable $$ and even if I moved from the area I would travel to continue to use their services.Sandra M- 3 months ago________________________________________


Jun 17, 2015 johnp, Hudson Excellent customer service. Always able to take me in when needed, usually same day for emergencies. Decent rates and reliable.- 3 months ago________________________________________?5

Jun 13, 2015 stever, Nashua Awesome service keep up the good quality in your sevices- 3 months ago________________________________________


Jun 8, 2015 anonymous Again, great service and care. I will continue to come here.- 3 months ago________________________________________

Jun 5, 2015 anonymous Joe and his mechanics were able to find out why my 2002 Chevy express van was vibrating so much. I had previously taken it to several other garages and they continually wanted to blame the tires. Pole's garage diagnosed the vibration was due to a seized universal joint. They also replaced spark plugs and other electrical components because my van's engine was running rough. Plugs were totally corroded. I was pleased with their work. My van runs and rides like new.- 3 months ago________________________________________


May 25, 2015 mikem, LitchfieldAlways great service and quick and very accommodating! Thanks Poles!- 4 months ago________________________________________

May 15, 2015 anonymous Awesome!! As always.- 4 months ago________________________________________


May 5, 2015 susanw, Hudson Wouldn't Trust My Car with Any One Else-Always The Best Service At Poles!!!!- 4 months ago________________________________________

May 3, 2015 steved, Nashua Great if course Joe and Joey's attention to detai even show up during a simple state inspection thank you Poles!!!!- 4 months ago________________________________________


Apr 20, 2015 bill & suez, Hudson Always friendly, prompt, professional service.- 5 months ago________________________________________?5

Apr 17, 2015 clifff, Pelham Recently had a set of four tires mounted and balanced with a front end alignment along with a complete rear brake job on my 2005 Toyota. I can't say enough about the the folks at Pole's! Joe was extremely accommodating to my schedule and everything was done correctly and on time. An inviting facility with great service that includes ASE certified Technicians. Professional work at a reasonable price.- 5 months ago________________________________________


Apr 11, 2015 anonymous Great service at a good rate.- 5 months ago________________________________________?5

Apr 2, 2015 anonymous I appreciated being informed about what was wrong with my car and first being asked if I wanted parts fixed or replaced before it was done. Thank you very much for your excellent service!- 5 months ago________________________________________


Mar 28, 2015 stever, Nashua Awesome job- 6 months ago________________________________________

Mar 28, 2015 done, Hudson Excellent service guys! Thanks for everything. I will be back again soon.- 6 months ago________________________________________?5


Mar 26, 2015 anonymous Awesome as always!!- 6 months ago________________________________________

Mar 20, 2015 steved Thanks to Joe and the boys at Poles Auto I never worry about my vehicles and if I need more work on them. They keep them all running great like Joe Jrs race car!!!- 6 months ago________________________________________?5


Mar 6, 2015 alb, Lawrence Always friendly people.work is done quickly and properly.Thanks to Joe and his crew.- 6 months ago________________________________________?5

Mar 2, 2015 scottl, Hudson Runs like a champ. Thanks Guy's- 6 months ago________________________________________?


Feb 28, 2015 jefff, Hudson Perfect- 7 months ago________________________________________?5

Jan 30, 2015 mikem, Litchfield As always accommodating, convenient and fast service! Thanks Joe!- 8 months ago________________________________________


Jan 26, 2015 anonymous We recently had an unknown issue with my wife's Explorer. It caused several sensors to go off and braking and 4 wheel drive problems. Poles had the vehicle quickly diagnosed as a nasty left front wheel bearing issue. It was fixed quickly and was reasonably priced as well. My wife and I agree it is handling like a new car again!- 8 months ago________________________________________

Jan 17, 2015 stever, Nashua Great work and decent pricing for the quality of work- 8 months ago________________________________________


Jan 8, 2015 victorm, Londonderry I was pleased that when I asked if the coolant system needed to be flushed they first checked the existing coolant and found that it was okay rather than answering yes and charging me an unnecessary expense.- 8 months ago________________________________________

Dec 26, 2014 anonymous Never a question about high quality service at Poles.- 643 days ago________________________________________


Dec 19, 2014 craigf, Hudson Very fair and down to earth family owned business. Customer for life.....- 649 days ago________________________________________

Dec 18, 2014billj, HudsonI called that morning to report my daughter was having an issue with her car and they said to bring it right in so they could look at it. Within 30 minutes of arriving, the car was diagnosed and 4 hours later it was fixed.It was a very positive experience.- 651 days ago________________________________________


Dec 12, 2014 alb, Lawrence Go there once and you will return. Service could not be better.- 657 days ago________________________________________

Nov 27, 2014 anonymous I always get the best honest service fast. period.- 672 days ago________________________________________?


Nov 25, 2014 scottl, Hudson Awesome service as usual. you wont be disappointed. Thanks Guy's- 673 days ago________________________________________

Nov 17, 2014 roland & donnah, Hudson Our experience at Poles has always been very good. The prices on repairs are always fair and done in a timely manner.- 681 days ago________________________________________


Nov 15, 2014 tomh, Hudson Great job as usual, done right the first time and on time.- 684 days ago________________________________________?5

Oct 11, 2014 steved, Nashua Always going above and beyond what needs to be done to keep all my cars safe.- 718 days ago________________________________________?


.0Oct 6, 2014 richs, Methuen These guys are great, friendly and get your work done fast and efficient. I would recommend Pole's Automotive to anyone here in the southern NH area. You will be in good hands.ThanksRich- 723 days ago________________________________________

Oct 2, 2014 rogera, Litchfield All work performed as requested. Auto ready to go at time agreed upon. Communication concerning repairs occurs before any work is done. I've been a customer at Pole's for over 20 years .I highly recommend doing business with Pole's Auto . If you want reliable service ; honest pricing ; quality workmanship then Pole's is the place to go .- 727 days ago________________________________________


Sep 23, 2014 steve & gracek, Hudson I appreciated doing only the work that was deemed necessary, even if I had requested something that was not.Best,Steve- 736 days ago________________________________________

Sep 19, 2014 zachs, Hudson Always a pleasure at Poles- 740 days ago________________________________________


Sep 18, 2014 stever, Nashua Awesome service- 741 days ago________________________________________

Aug 24, 2014 jenniferl, Derry Great Service, Reliable, honest very accommodating to my schedule, wouldn't go anywhere else.- 1 months ago________________________________________?


Aug 1, 2014 johnf, Nashua Good work. Fast turn around. Good pricing.- 1 months ago________________________________________

Aug 1, 2014 marks, Salem Great guy always does a good jod- 1 months ago________________________________________


Aug 1, 2014 jeffh, Hudson Fantastic friendly service as usual.- 1 months ago________________________________________

Aug 1, 2014 anonymous Excellent service and top notch expertise, will highly recommend Poles to anyone who needs a good mechanic.- 1 months ago________________________________________


Jul 20, 2014 bill & suez, Hudson Always prompt, fair service.- 2 months ago________________________________________?5

Jul 18, 2014 jasonl, Hudson Great service- 2 months ago________________________________________?5


Jun 22, 2014 denisev, LowellYoung Joey did a great job with the oil change,topped off the fluids, and tour off the rusted heat shield on the muffler. Painted the muffler black for me. Thank you Pole boys for your great services.- 3 months ago________________________________________

Jun 20, 2014 jasonl, Hudson Joe is an honest automotive mechanic who I can always trust.- 3 months ago________________________________________


Jun 20, 2014 rayg, Windham Always a great job!- 3 months ago________________________________________

Jun 8, 2014 debbie & joec, Hudson Always happy with the service!- 3 months ago________________________________________


Jun 7, 2014 tomh, Hudson Great job as usual, Done on time and right the first time. Thanks- 3 months ago________________________________________

Jun 7, 2014 nealc, Hudson Great work - could communicate better with customer when vehicle is ready- 3 months ago________________________________________


Jun 6, 2014 mikem, LitchfieldA true hidden Gem! One of the few, if not the only, Service Garages that still does Business the old fashion way! Excellent service, true craftsmanship at a very fair price!- 3 months ago________________________________________

May 21, 2014 mike & donnay, Pelham Yes, I do recommend you all the time.- 4 months ago________________________________________?5


May 21, 2014 jasonc, HudsonI have been a customer at Pole's for many years and never had a bad experience. From regular maintenance to emergency repairs, Joe and his team have always come through timely and at a good price. If your looking for good mechanic that you can trust and consistently rely on this is where you want to go.- 4 months ago________________________________________

May 20, 2014 evej, Derrygreat service! Thanks for fixing the problem!- 4 months ago________________________________________?5


May 19, 2014 ervinl, Hudson the most honest auto repair shop in the area. they do the repair right the first time saving customers money. I do recommend your shop to people I meet and to all my friends.- 4 months ago________________________________________

Apr 26, 2014 bill & suez, Hudson After owning my 4Runner for 7 years and having several techs attempt to properly balance the tires with OEM Toyota rims the shaking always continued. After having your Joe-Team balance the wheels I have never been more satisfied! Last week I drove the Runner up to Burlington, VT and back at times cruising at 80 mph, there was no shimmie, shake, rattle or roll coming from the tires. Feels like a new vehicle! Thanks.- 5 months ago________________________________________?5


Apr 25, 2014 warrenw, Esperance Ny We have since moved from NH to NY and still come back to have all our work done. My wife won't take her car any where else. Both Joe Sr. and Jr.are great- 5 months ago________________________________________

Apr 11, 2014 patricko, Hudson Great service.- 5 months ago________________________________________?


Apr 11, 2014 rayg, WindhamAlways a great experience and staff is friendly and always do a great job- 5 months ago________________________________________

Mar 30, 2014 peter & christinej, HudsonAs always, thank you Joe and Joey for your excellent service and competitive pricing.- 6 months ago________________________________________


Mar 30, 2014 mattf, Hudson Been coming here for years. These guys do great work.- 6 months ago________________________________________

Mar 30, 2014 ervinl, Hudson I believe you and your team are the best auto repair shop in the area. I also know you are most honest people I have dealt with for auto repairs.- 6 months ago________________________________________


.0Mar 28, 2014 susanw, Hudson Always Great Service At Poles- 6 months ago________________________________________

Mar 11, 2014 jenniferl, Derry I know I ALWAYS get the best job done for a fair price and on my schedule- 6 months ago________________________________________


Mar 9, 2014 shawnm, Hudson Always Top Notch!- 6 months ago________________________________________

Mar 9, 2014 donnak, Nashua already have- 6 months ago________________________________________?5


Feb 21, 2014 larry & sandrac, Hudson your the best we do recommend your work to many thanks- 7 months ago________________________________________

Feb 21, 2014 julies, Hudson 5 stars, need I say more!- 7 months ago________________________________________


Feb 21, 2014 danam, Hudson Never had a question or doubt in all the years I've used Pole's. I recommend you whenever I hear family or friends gripe about their service vendor. You guys are the best, hands down.- 7 months ago________________________________________

Feb 21, 2014 patricko, HudsonGreat service- 7 months ago________________________________________?


.0Feb 4, 2014 dennism, Hudson Very good service. Treated well. I've brought my cars there before and will bring them back again .If your looking for a good shop to bring your vehicles? This is the place.- 7 months ago________________________________________

Feb 1, 2014 bob & jesicah, Hudson The best thank you!- 7 months ago________________________________________


Jan 31, 2014 melissar, Hudson Excellent service at a reasonable cost.- 8 months ago________________________________________

Jan 31, 2014 rob*f, DerryGreat job as always!- 8 months ago________________________________________


Jan 11, 2014 lynnw, HudsonThe only thing that could make this better is if my beer was already open for me when I arrive. Also if the owner purchased my boat slip that would make Poles Auto a 12 in a scale of 1-10- 8 months ago________________________________________?5

Jan 11, 2014 roberts, HudsonPoles Automotive is my Go-To Auto Service for my end-of-life Ford Explorer & my nearly perfect Honda Cross tour. My experience at Poles is what we all need for our cars... Knowledgeable Diagnostics, Great Service - at a Reasonable Price. Poles even fixed my Gas Generator & delivered a New Battery to my home, when My Explorer wouldn't start, a few winters ago. Poles is my First Choice for Service.- 8 months ago________________________________________?5


Jan 10, 2014 mike & donnay, PelhamTop notch- 8 months ago________________________________________

Dec 19, 2013 dennisl, AuburnJoe, Thanks to you and your technicians for not giving up on the "mystery noise" coming from my front end suspension. You quickly identified the problem and the recommended fix was the cure. Good as new.Thanks again!Dennis- 1014 days ago________________________________________

Dec 14, 2013 christad, LitchfieldI was extremely happy with my service. I feel like I can really trust Pole's automotive. The prices were very reasonable and I liked the way they explained things to me. I don't know much about vehicles, and so I am always worried that I will get overcharged or be told that I need service that is actually unnecessary. But that was totally not the case here. I felt like they were trustworthy and I was in good hands. Thank you so much.- 1020 days ago________________________________________
Nov 25, 2013 nealc, HudsonAlways polite and gets the job done quickly- 1038 days ago________________________________________


Nov 22, 2013 bruces, LondonderryVery customer oriented, quality work!- 1041 days ago________________________________________

Nov 17, 2013 jenniferl, Derry I am very happy to have an honest an reliable auto service center to go to. I can trust Poles with all my service needs. Thanks Poles...- 1046 days ago________________________________________


Nov 16, 2013 jeffh, Hudson Wonderful service . . . always!- 1047 days ago________________________________________?5

Nov 4, 2013 miked, Windham Price is a bit higher than some other shops, but worth it to get the job done right the first time ... consistently- 1059 days ago________________________________________


.0Nov 4, 2013 patr, Windham Thanks for your service!- 1060 days ago________________________________________?5

Nov 3, 2013 billa, Londonderry Great service at a fair price. Poles Automotive is a first class operation!- 1060 days ago________________________________________


Nov 1, 2013 kieth & tammyl, Litchfield Great service- 1062 days ago________________________________________

Sep 20, 2013 jenniferl, Derryi trust poles's to always be honest and have my best interest at all times. it's grate to have this kind of service, knowing my car is in the best hands in the area. wouldn't go anywhere else. Poles is the best service...hands down- 1104 days ago________________________________________


Sep 20, 2013 paulc, Pelham As Always fast professional and affordable. Thanks guys- 1104 days ago________________________________________

Sep 20, 2013 tonih, NashuaI stopped in to check about an oil change and took me in right away. Stop in for great customer service.- 1104 days ago________________________________________


Sep 14, 2013 jenniferp, Milford If you put a bell on your front door it would let you know when a customer was walking in, rather than having them try to find somebody.- 1111 days agoComments from the automotive shopThanks for the input. We'll fix that problem.________________________________________

Aug 26, 2013 mikem, Hudson Excellent fast service at the right price. 5 stars.- 1 months ago________________________________________?5


Aug 18, 2013mike & donnay, Pelham It is great doing business with some one you can trust knows what they are doing>- 1 months ago________________________________________?5

Aug 17, 2013 carolem, Windham Great all around experience!- 1 months ago________________________________________?5


Aug 16, 2013 jeffh, Hudson I highly recommend Pole's Automotive to family and friends. You can't go wrong bringing your vehicles to Joe and his crew. They are hard working, efficient, and honest.- 1 months ago________________________________________

Aug 16, 2013 clifff, Pelham Fast professional service. Very accommodating and reasonably priced. Thanks Joe!- 1 months ago________________________________________


Aug 16, 2013 dennism, HudsonThanks guys. My wife's odyssey rides smoother with the new rear shocks and the brakes were adjusted well. I will bring both our cars there for any future repairs. Yes I would and will recommend Pole's to friends and family for service.- 1 months ago________________________________________

Jul 26, 2013 tomh, Hudson Great job as usual.- 2 months ago________________________________________


Jun 18, 2013 miken, Litchfieldwork has always been done right and reasonable- 3 months ago________________________________________

Jun 15, 2013 paulc, Pelham trustworthy, and reasonable. Good People.- 3 months ago________________________________________


Jun 14, 2013 kim & vinnyr, Derry Your service and great people skills have always been the best that when I have the time to wait for my car I feel content enough to sit around and read the newspaper and know you are all taking good care of our cars!- 3 months ago________________________________________?5

Jun 12, 2013 marks, Salem Great Guy always there when I need him- 3 months ago________________________________________


.0Jun 12, 2013 robert & wendyl, Windham We would and have recommended you to friends. We have never had a problem with any repairs that you have done.- 3 months ago________________________________________

Jun 12, 2013 kerih, Hudson Joe always gets my car in right away and always let's me know what is going on and how much it will cost before performing service. I have used his shop many times and have been satisfied every time. I will continue to have my car serviced at Pole's.- 3 months ago________________________________________


Jun 12, 2013 tonih, Nashua I have been coming to you for a couple of years now. I've always had great service and the prices are reasonable. I've also never received what I call "The Girl" treatment like I have at other places. I know I can explain what's wrong and not have to feel like I'm being talked down to.- 3 months ago________________________________________

.0Jun 12, 2013 paulm, Hudson I usually try to do most of my own repairs, but when I am not able to or don't have the time, Pole's Automotive is the only place I bring my vehicles. They are true professionals- 3 months ago________________________________________


Jun 11, 2013 pennys, Hudson Would not go any where else. Your the only one I trust my car with.- 3 months ago________________________________________

Jun 11, 2013 patricko, Hudson Great service- 3 months ago________________________________________

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2 Hudson Park Drive
Hudson, NH 03051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo